Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex S

Alex S

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex S
"Stephanie was great to work with. Very patient and informative."
Profile photo of j dam

j dam

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j dam
"Grate customer service will recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Courtney Hardee

Courtney Hardee

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hardee
"Maggie was extremely helpful and friendly! She made switching over to State Farm a breeze and saved me a significant amount on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of whitney weeks

whitney weeks

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by whitney weeks
"Easy, quick, and affordable auto and home insurance, if you have teen licensed drivers I would definitely recommend State Farm! Call and get a quote u won’t regret it."
Profile photo of LeAnne Peeples

LeAnne Peeples

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnne Peeples
"Great and very helpful to work with!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Shaw

Timothy Shaw

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Shaw
"This Agent and his staff are always looking to help you and share a smile and conversation.They do business the way it should be done with great service and they know how to say Thank you! Zack is ready to meet you at the front door and walk you to your automobile.I appreciate this “old school “ approach.The staff is young sharp and knowledgeable .Stop in or call,you will pleased."
Profile photo of ja'nelle's mom

ja'nelle's mom

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ja'nelle's mom
"I just saved a bunch of money with Stephanie @ Zac Jones- State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Logan Feimster

Logan Feimster

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Feimster
"Working with Stephanie at State Farm, I was able to lower my monthly car insurance rate a significant amount. Stephanie made the process quick and easy, and was a pleasure to talk too. From my experience, I will definitely be giving State Farm 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Heather Weeman

Heather Weeman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Weeman
"Great service."
Profile photo of Courtney Vaughan

Courtney Vaughan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Vaughan
"Awesome experience! Jaeden was so helpful. I have saved quite a bit of money changing to State Farm !"
Profile photo of Cecilia Ramirez

Cecilia Ramirez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Ramirez
"The young lady at the counter was incredibly helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Nancy McDaniel

Nancy McDaniel

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy McDaniel
"Mr Jones is a wonderful! He's loyal and understanding to your needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Edwards

Debbie Edwards

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Edwards
"Excellent service. Glad to have spoken with her. Ty for saving me money with more coverage"
Profile photo of Krystal Garcia

Krystal Garcia

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Garcia
"Started an auto and homeowners quote online 2/4 and by 2/5 Jaeden emailed me personalized quotes after making sure all discounts for bundling were applied. I called to switch over to this new insurance provider on 2/8 late in the day and received a call back from Jaeden within the hour. She was extremely pleasant, patient, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way. I switched over from USAA after 23 years of using them. Happier with Statefarms coverage and prices. Jaden and her team made it an extremely easy and flawless transition. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of William Young

William Young

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Young
"Jaeden was awesome. Got us situated with Home and Auto. Better coverage and lower rates. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of terry murphy

terry murphy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry murphy
"So helpful and quick!!!!"
Profile photo of Karenfouad Fouadkaren

Karenfouad Fouadkaren

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karenfouad Fouadkaren
"They are the best for all your insurance needs a one stop shop. Love the customer service, if you have a question they have the answer. I HIGHLY recommend Zac Jones!!! 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Thonya Edwards

Thonya Edwards

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thonya Edwards
"Zach and his team were super helpful in getting me the best insurance for the right price!"
Profile photo of Gwynette Brown

Gwynette Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwynette Brown
"I enjoy working with Zac and this staff. They are all very courteous, professional and always aiming to do what is best for their clients. Best service I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Mark Cannon

Mark Cannon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cannon
"I’ve had Zac Jones as my agent for quite a few years now and have been very happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Justin Kollar

Justin Kollar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kollar
"My wife and I recently moved to the Lowcountry and our insurance agent with Zac Jones State Farm for their part, helped make our move as seamless and possible. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for some friendly service. Any question I had regarding turning our existing SF policy over to their branch was handled smoothly!"
Profile photo of brian vecellio

brian vecellio

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian vecellio
"Jayden was awesome"
Profile photo of Junerese B

Junerese B

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junerese B
"Zac Jones and his staff are great! They address my needs immediately and are very pleasant every time I call."
Profile photo of Tricia Kraus

Tricia Kraus

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Kraus
"Very professional and helpful! Thanks for all your help Maggie!!"
Profile photo of Sally Odom

Sally Odom

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Odom
"Zac was very professional & made switching my car insurance very easy. The added bonus was the $$ he saved me every month....really appreciate that!!"