Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystal Garcia

Krystal Garcia

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Garcia
"Started an auto and homeowners quote online 2/4 and by 2/5 Jaeden emailed me personalized quotes after making sure all discounts for bundling were applied. I called to switch over to this new insurance provider on 2/8 late in the day and received a call back from Jaeden within the hour. She was extremely pleasant, patient, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way. I switched over from USAA after 23 years of using them. Happier with Statefarms coverage and prices. Jaden and her team made it an extremely easy and flawless transition. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of William Young

William Young

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Young
"Jaeden was awesome. Got us situated with Home and Auto. Better coverage and lower rates. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of terry murphy

terry murphy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry murphy
"So helpful and quick!!!!"
Profile photo of Karenfouad Fouadkaren

Karenfouad Fouadkaren

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karenfouad Fouadkaren
"They are the best for all your insurance needs a one stop shop. Love the customer service, if you have a question they have the answer. I HIGHLY recommend Zac Jones!!! 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Thonya Edwards

Thonya Edwards

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thonya Edwards
"Zach and his team were super helpful in getting me the best insurance for the right price!"
Profile photo of Gwynette Brown

Gwynette Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwynette Brown
"I enjoy working with Zac and this staff. They are all very courteous, professional and always aiming to do what is best for their clients. Best service I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Mark Cannon

Mark Cannon

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cannon
"I’ve had Zac Jones as my agent for quite a few years now and have been very happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Justin Kollar

Justin Kollar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Kollar
"My wife and I recently moved to the Lowcountry and our insurance agent with Zac Jones State Farm for their part, helped make our move as seamless and possible. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for some friendly service. Any question I had regarding turning our existing SF policy over to their branch was handled smoothly!"
Profile photo of brian vecellio

brian vecellio

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian vecellio
"Jayden was awesome"
Profile photo of Junerese B

Junerese B

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junerese B
"Zac Jones and his staff are great! They address my needs immediately and are very pleasant every time I call."
Profile photo of Tricia Kraus

Tricia Kraus

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Kraus
"Very professional and helpful! Thanks for all your help Maggie!!"
Profile photo of Sally Odom

Sally Odom

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Odom
"Zac was very professional & made switching my car insurance very easy. The added bonus was the $$ he saved me every month....really appreciate that!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Beddia

Jennifer Beddia

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Beddia
"I was searching for lower rates and found State Farm to be the lowest rate. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cynthia Moss

Cynthia Moss

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Moss
"Wonderful. Maggie was very pleasant and very helpful. I just started with State Farm but so far it has been a great experience."
Profile photo of L Thomas

L Thomas

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Thomas
"Great place to buy insurance. Lauren was absolutely fantastic! Kind, knowledgeable, and cares a lot about the customer. Good prices, I would recommend very highly for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of harry horne

harry horne

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harry horne
"Best experience I have had with an insurance company by far. The whole process was super simple and I got a much better rate than I had with my previous insurance company. Zac was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend giving Zac a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karen McCarthy

Karen McCarthy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCarthy
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Parker Bates

Parker Bates

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Bates
"Great folks"
Profile photo of Luna Sparks

Luna Sparks

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Sparks
"They helped me when I thought no one else could. Thank you for everything you did for me!"
Profile photo of Laquisha Tinsley

Laquisha Tinsley

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laquisha Tinsley
"I spoke to Lauren, she was very polite and made my experience painless. The quote was accurate even before pulling my MVR. I was issued an auto and renter’s policy that was cheaper than any other that I’d been quoted"
Profile photo of Roseanne Varacelli

Roseanne Varacelli

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseanne Varacelli
"I had the privilege of working with both Zac Jones and Lauren Tupper. So happy I returned a cold call from Lauren. She turned what was becoming a very stressful and confusing experience into a good one. She was patient and understanding and took the time to go over many options with me and explain each in detail. I was looking for auto insurance and by the end I insured my home with them also. I highly recommend Zac Jones State Farm and Lauren Tupper!"
Profile photo of Mitchell G. Azar

Mitchell G. Azar

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell G. Azar
"I needed renter insurance and Jaeden was great to work with. Very responsive and thorough. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Riley Steinman

Riley Steinman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Steinman
"Zac Jones’ State Farm office was amazing at helping me with all of my needs! They were easy to get ahold of, very efficient, and super kind to interact with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joan Lowbridge-Sisley

Joan Lowbridge-Sisley

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Lowbridge-Sisley
"I spent hours getting proposals for our home and auto...hit all of the major insurers. I wasn't particularly impressed in the proposals. Then I received a cold call from one of the Zac Jone's magents. I expressed our needs and in just an hour I had a State Farm proposal that was exactly what I was looking for. And the price/coverage was excellent. In just one more phone call, the new insurance was in place. I have dealt with many agencies but have never received service like I got from the Zac Jones agent. She listened and heard what I wanted and.delivered. I don't often write reviews but this agency is exceptional in everything I needed."
Profile photo of Marya Smith

Marya Smith

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marya Smith
"Zac Jones and everyone in his office are attentive, respectful and quick to respond to requests and questions."